Join Us

Editorial Board - page 3

Dr. Elham Hashemizadeh

Dr. Elham Hashemizadeh

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, College of Basic Sciences, Karaj Branch, Islamic Azad University, Alborz, Iran
Email: hashemizadeh@kiau.ac.ir

Dr. Preeti Dharmarha

Dr. Preeti Dharmarha

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Hans Raj College, University of Delhi, Delhi
Email: drpreetidharmarha@hrc.du.ac.in

Dr. Alireza Heidari

Dr. Alireza Heidari

Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, United States of America
Email: alireza.heidari@calsu.us

Dr. C. Nandeesh Kumar

Dr. C. Nandeesh Kumar

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, R. V. College of Engineering, Bangalore, Karnataka
Email: nandeeshkumarc@rvce.edu.in

Dr. Pratibhamoy Das

Dr. Pratibhamoy Das

Einstein Foundation Fellow, International Mathematical Union, Institute for Mathematics, Technical University of Berlin, Germany
Email: pratibha@math.tu-berlin.de

Dr. Ruth Trubnik

Dr. Ruth Trubnik

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Physics, Delaware Valley University, Doylestown, United States of America
Email: ruth.trubnik@delval.edu

Dr. K. V. Nagaraja

Dr. K. V. Nagaraja

Professor, Department of Mathematics, Amrita School of Engineering, Carmelram Post, Bangalore, Karnataka
Email: kv_nagaraja@blr.amrita.edu

Dr. Sweta Srivastav

Dr. Sweta Srivastav

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Sharda University, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Email; sweta.srivastav@sharda.ac.in

Dr. Ashish Gupta

Dr. Ashish Gupta

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Management, Dr. Hari Singh Gour University, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Email: agupta@dhsgsu.ac.in

Dr. Arif Mohammad

Dr. Arif Mohammad

Assistant Professor in Physical Education, Department of Teacher Training & Non-Formal Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
Email: amohammad3@jmi.ac.in

Dr. D. Durairaj

Dr. D. Durairaj

Assistant Professor, Department of Science and Humanities, SRM University, Kattankulathur, Tamilnadu
Email: durairaj.d@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

Dr. Ahmed Maajoon Alenezi

Dr. Ahmed Maajoon Alenezi

Dean, Deanship of E-learning & Distance Learning, Northern Border University, Arar, Ministry of Higher Education, Saudi Arabia
Email: alenezi@nbu.edu.sa

Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman

Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration, Metropolitan University, Sylhet, Bangladesh
Email: mrahman@metrouni.edu.bd

Ranbir Singh Batth

Ranbir Singh Batth

School of Computer Science & Engineering, Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar – Delhi G.T Road, Phagwara, Punjab
Email: ranbir.21123@lpu.co.in

Dr. M. Mary Jansirani

Dr. M. Mary Jansirani

Head & Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Thanthai Hans Roever College Autonomous, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: maths@roevercollege.ac.in

R. Anuradha

R. Anuradha

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Thanthai Hans Roever College, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: maths@roevercollege.ac.in

Dr. B. Sheela

Dr. B. Sheela

Dean (Arts), Professor & Head, Department of Sculpture, Tamil University, Thanjavur, Tamilnadu
Email: sheelaudaiachandran@gmail.com

Page 3 of 3 1 2 3