Join Us

Editorial Board

Dr. B. Ramaswamy

Dr. B. Ramaswamy

Pro Vice Chancellor, Oriental University, Sanwer Road, Jakhya, Opposite Revati Range, Gate Number 1, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Email: provicechancellor@orientaluniversity.in

Dr. R. Nagarajan

Dr. R. Nagarajan

Associate Professor & Head, Department of Mathematics, J.J College of Engineering & Technology, Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu
Email: nagarajan@jjcet.ac.in

Dr. A. Dinesh Kumar

Dr. A. Dinesh Kumar

Head, Department of Science & Humanities, Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: dineshkumar.a@dsengg.ac.in

Dr. Ramakrishnan Sethu

Dr. Ramakrishnan Sethu

Post Doctoral Research Associate, Department of Microbiology, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, United States of America
Email: jaikrish@illinois.edu

Dr. Shivani Chowdhury Salian

Dr. Shivani Chowdhury Salian

Professor and Head, Department of Electrotherapy and Electrodiagnosis, D.Y Patil University, Maharashtra
Email: shivani.chowdhury@dypatil.edu

Dr. Lembo Tanning

Dr. Lembo Tanning

Faculty of Transport, Tallinna Tehnikakorgkool University of Applied Sciences, Tallinn, Estonia
Email: lembot@tktk.ee

Dr. Durgesh K. Upadhyay

Dr. Durgesh K. Upadhyay

Assistant Professor, Amity Institute of Behavioural and Allied Sciences, Amity University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Email: dkupadhyay@lko.amity.edu

Dr. A. K. Kasthurba

Dr. A. K. Kasthurba

Associate Professor, Department of Architecture, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Kerala
Email: kasthurba@nitc.ac.in

Dr. Saeed Nazari

Dr. Saeed Nazari

Research Associate, Environmental and Occupational Health, Newcastle University, Australia
Email: s.nazari@arums.ac.ir

Dr. M. K. Jha

Dr. M. K. Jha

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar, Punjab
Email: jhamk@nitj.ac.in

Dr. Shahid Ahmad Rajput

Dr. Shahid Ahmad Rajput

Professor, Department of Architecture and Design, Comsats Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: sarajput@icloud.com

Dr. Kai Long Hsiao

Dr. Kai Long Hsiao

Professor, Department of Digital Recreation & Game Design, Taiwan Shoufu University, Tainan, Taiwan
Email: hsiao.kailong@msa.hinet.net

Dr. Dixit Garg

Dr. Dixit Garg

Head & Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra, Haryana
Email: dixitgarg1@nitkkr.ac.in

Dr. Mohd Nazri Ismail

Dr. Mohd Nazri Ismail

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, University Pertahanan National Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: m.nazri@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Rupesh Kumar Jindal

Dr. Rupesh Kumar Jindal

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Sharda University, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Email: rupeshkumar.jindal@sharda.ac.in

Dr. Mohamed Abdel Fattah Ashabrawy Moustafa

Dr. Mohamed Abdel Fattah Ashabrawy Moustafa

Assistant Professor, Computer Science in Reactors Department, Nuclear Research Center, Egypt
Email: m.ashabrawy@sau.edu.sa

Dr. Sreekanth Rallapalli

Dr. Sreekanth Rallapalli

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Computing, Botho University, Gabarone, Botswana, Africa
Email: rallapalli.sreekanth@bothouniversity.ac.bw

Dr. Damodar Reddy Edla

Dr. Damodar Reddy Edla

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Goa
Email: dr.reddy@nitgoa.ac.in

Dr. Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi

Dr. Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi

Head, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Education for Pure Science, Basra University, Basra, Iraq
Email: hamid.alasadi@uobasrah.edu.iq

Dr. Modi Chirag Navinchandra

Dr. Modi Chirag Navinchandra

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Goa
Email: cnmodi@nitgoa.ac.in

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3